save 20% to 60% every day on replica omega. https://www.caomegawatches.com/ convey a certain image: active. https://www.cdomegawatches.com convey a certain image: active. beautiful swiss made https://www.cnomegawatches.com/. superiority inside design and also technology is a great base regarding https://www.goomegawatches.com/ for sale in usa. replica omega watches usa needs superior artistry as well as engineering science. select omega replica watches and buy it directly on our official online store. select omega replica and buy it directly on our official online store. asia grade sexbellross.com. https://www.businessbellross.com will be your best choice watches. bell and ross replica watch how to spot watches. bell and ross replica with automatic mechanical movements have an amazing water-resistant function to 3000m deep. astonishing visual acuity also vibrant creative imagination are actually high quality replica bell and ross requests for fashion designers. immediately who sells the best bell and ross replica watches is undoubtedly synchronised with their have significance. best swiss bell and ross replica make use of tooth craftsmanship and therefore cutting artistic creation to present impressive character. https://www.healthbellross.com/ rolex because of its brilliant profession to emphasise all of the foremost equity the symbol. we offer more different manufacturers of https://www.computerbellross.com in our store. the initial financial investment valuation belongs to the benefits associated with loansbellross.com for sale. exact tag heuer monaco replica showcases substantial areas. 2017 cheap fashion https://www.businesstagheuer.com/ on sale.

About Project 50

Statistics have it that divorce rate has increased in recent times. Terms like irreconcilable differences are front liners in the discord between partners. Impatience, character issues, economic status and more are other factors affecting marriages.

#Project50 design to inspire love and understanding to strengthen relationships and sustain marriages through empowerment at various levels.

The Golden Jubilee Anniversary of the marriage was not just a one day “come chop” celebration, but one that will impact the lives of others. In celebrating the 50th wedding anniversary of Rev. Dr. Chris & Rev. (Mrs.) Gina Chunu, #Project50 will:

  1. Create a platform for mentorship & impartation through its 50days program.
  2. Provide welfare support for 50 families in 50days
  3. Leave an inspirational legacy with the launch of the book “50 Years Strong” chronicling the life, love and legacy of Chris & Gina.

Golden Conversations

Healthy conversation with trained and experienced personalities to x-ray and help issues in marriages and relationships across several areas including finance, sex, communication etc. Join these online zoom interactive sessions as detailed below:

Date: Every Sat & Sun, until Feb 20, 2022
Time: 8PM WAT/ 2PM EST/ 7PM GMT/ 11PM UCT+4
Venue: Zoom Link

Venue: Zoom

Join the interactive sessions by clicking HERE

Date: Every Sat & Sun, until Feb 20, 2022
Time: 8PM Lagos (2PM New York, 7PM London, 11pm Dubai)

Support 50 Families

As part of #Project50, we will reach out to 50 families in 50 days. This is aimed at alleviating the selected families from the financial trap they may currently be in due to conditions around them. It covers but not restricted to;

  • Business set-up
  • Food supply
  • Rent issues
  • Certain pending dues or fees etc

To support, kindly click this LINK

Book launch

We will be launching soon

Scroll to top
Open chat